• banner


    30th Annual Conference Of Urological Society Of India (East Zone Chapter)

    Hosted By Bengal Urological Society

    5th – 7th November, 2020

    Early Bird Registration

    Extended till 17th April

    Online Registrations Now Open

Dear Colleagues,

Season’s greetings to you all.

Bengal Urological Society is honoured to host the 30 th Annual Conference of the East Zone Chapter of the Urological Society of India on the 5th , 6 th and 7th of November 2020 at Sinclairs Retreat, Chalsa, Dooars, Jalpaiguri.

Nestled in the foothills of the majestic Himalayas in the state of West Bengal, Chalsa is an incredibly beautiful destination known for its abundant natural beauty and wild life. Filled with thick forests and National Parks, sprawling verdant valleys, lush tea gardens, rivers and streams, Chalsa is an ideal destination to refresh one’s mind and body.

Apart from the packed scientific schedule, we have also planned a semi live workshop on 5th November 2020.

Adequate measures are also being taken for relaxation and entertainment along with gourmet cuisine so that you can let your hair down after the gruelling scientific sessions with participation of experts from the fraternity.

We take this opportunity to welcome you all along with your families to this conference to make it a grand success since no event can be successful without your valuable participation. We humbly request you to please register yourselves as early as possible, thereby enabling us to plan better.

We assure you that the organising committee will keep no stone unturned to provide you all with a very memorable conference.

Background Image

The Organizing Committee

animesh kumar das

Dr. Animesh Kumar Das

Dr. Ranjit Kumar Das

Dr. Ranjit Kumar Das

ranjan dey

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Dey
Organising Secretary

sunirmal choudhury

Dr. Sunirmal Choudhury
Joint Secretary

tapash kumar maitra

Dr. Tapash Kumar Maitra
Joint Secretary

jayabrata sen sharma

Dr. Jayabrata Sen Sharma

East Zone USI Office Bearers


President :  Dr. Arvind Agarwal
President Elect :  Dr. Kalyan Kumar Sarkar
Immediate Past President :  Dr. Dilip Kumar Pal
Honorary Secretary :  Dr. Shyam Babu Prasad
Honorary Treasurer :  Dr. Puskal Kumar Bagchi
Council Members :  Dr. Amitabh Sinha, Dr. Sandeep Gupta, Dr. Amit Agarwal, Dr. Debdarshi Rath, Dr. Somorendro Paonam,Dr. Somesh Janoria (Associate Member)
Central Council Members USI: Dr. K.K. Panigrahi, Dr. Harpreet Singh
Invited Member :  Dr. Ranjan Kr. Dey

Registration Fee – Details


(For the Conference to be held from 5th -7th November, 2020)

Important Instruction : Cheque/Demand Draft to be drawn in favour of “Bengal Urological Society” payable at Kolkata should be mailed to conference secretariat. For online transfer Bank details: CORPORATION BANK, Rashbehari Avenue Branch, Kolkata, A/C NO. : 520101262287082, IFSC Code : CORP0000397. Please send the completed registration form along with Cheque/Demand Draft to : EZUSICON 2020 Office, 29A, Pitambar Ghatak Lane,1st floor, Kolkata-700027, West Bengal.
WhatsApp Number : 9038145479
E-Mail : [email protected]


Darjeeling – Gangtok (4N/5D)

More Details

North Bengal Hills (4N/5D)

More Details

Kurseong & Darjeeling (3N/4D)

More Details

Dooars (2N/3D)

More Details

Kalimpong / Darjeeling (4N/5D)

More Details